Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for the Short-tailed Albatross (Phoebastria albatrus) and Pink-footed Shearwater (Puffinus creatopus) in Canada (Final)


4. Recovery Team Members

Ken Morgan (Chair)
Pelagic Seabird Biologist
Environment Canada, c/o Institute of Ocean Sciences
9860 West Saanich Road, Sidney, BC, Canada, V8L 4B2
(250) 363-6537, morgank@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Louise K. Blight
PhD Student, University of British Columbia
Centre for Applied Conservation Research
Vancouver, BC Canada, V6T 1Z4
(604) 222-3348, lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca

Myke Chutter
Provincial Bird Specialist
BC Ministry of Environment
P.O Box 9338 Stn Prov Govt, Victoria, BC, Canada, V8W 9M1
(250) 387-9797, Myke.Chutter@gov.bc.ca

Peter Hodum
Seabird Ecologist
Oikonos-Ecosystem Knowledge
PO Box 1932, Benicia, CA USA, 94510
(253) 879-2789, peter@oikonos.org

Tamee Mawani
Hook and Line Coordinator
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
401 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6C 3S4
(604) 666-0912, mawanit@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Nadine Parker
Environmental Officer
Transport Canada
620 - 800 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6Z 2J8
(604) 666-5382, parkern@tc.gc.ca

Jo Smith
PhD student, University of Washington
School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Box 355020, Seattle WA, USA, 98195
(206) 221-5294, josmith@u.washington.edu

Ross Vennesland
Species at Risk Recovery Specialist
Parks Canada Agency
300 -300 West Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6B 6B4
(604) 666-4648, ross.vennesland@pc.gc.ca