Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards, as per the Policy on Communications and Federal Identity.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for Multi-Species at Risk in Vernal Pools and other Ephemeral Wet Areas Associated with Garry Oak Ecosystems in Canada (Proposed)


Appendix A - Record of consultations

  • Gail Adrienne. 2004. Harewood Plains Habitat Stewardship Meeting. Nanaimo Area Land Trust Society, Nanaimo BC.
  • Bill Beese. 2004. Harewood Plains Habitat Stewardship Meeting. Weyerhaeuser Company, Nanaimo BC.
  • Curtis Björk. 2004. Email correspondence. Biologist. Wells Grey BC. Email: cbjork@onewest.net
  • Laura Byrne. 2005. Presentation, Environmental Sciences Advisory Committee (ESAC) Annual Workshop. Research Technician, Canadian Forest Service, Victoria BC. Email: lbyrne@nrcan.gc.ca
  • Rob Cannings. 2005. Email correspondence. Curator of Entomology, Royal BC Museum, Victoria BC. Email: rcannings@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Trudy Chatwin. 2004. Email correspondence. Rare and Endangered Species Biologist, BC Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection. Nanaimo BC. Email: Trudy.Chatwin@gems1.gov.bc.ca
  • Richard Collier. 2005. Email correspondence. Consultant. Victoria BC Email: richardcollier@shaw.ca
  • Marta Donovan. 2004. Email correspondence. Data Manager, BC Conservation Data Centre. Email: marta.donovan@gems4.gov.bc.ca
  • Dave Fraser. 2004. Conversation. Endangered Species Specialist, BC Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection. Email: Dave.Fraser@gems8.gov.bc.ca
  • Joyce Gould. 2003. Pers. comm. to M. Fairbarns. Botanist, Alberta Parks and Protected Areas Division, Edmonton AB.
  • Jennifer Heron. 2005. Email correspondence. Invertebrate Species at Risk Specialist, BC Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection. Email: JMHeron@Victoria1.gov.bc.ca
  • Chris Junck. 2004. Email correspondence. Public Involvement & Extension Specialist, ERECG, Victoria BC. Email: Chris.Junck@goert.ca
  • Jenifer Penny. 2004. Email correspondence. Botanist, BC Conservation Data Centre. Email: Jenifer.Penny@gems3.gov.bc.ca
  • Willie MacGillivray. Email correspondence. Site Manager, Christmas Hill Nature Sanctuary. Email: willmacgill@swanlake.bc
  • Dave Polster. 2004. Email correspondence. Polster Environmental Services. Duncan BC. Email: d.polster@telus.net
  • Kent Prior. 2004. Email correspondence. Recovery Science Specialist, Environment Canada, Gatineau QC. Kent.Prior@ec.gc.ca
  • Leah Ramsey. 2005. Email correspondence. Zoologist, BC Conservation Data Centre. Email: Leah.Ramsay@gems4.gov.bc.ca
  • Arthur Robinson. 2004. Email correspondence. Federal Lands Forester, Canadian Forest Service, Victoria BC. Email: arobinson@pfc.cfs.nrcan.gc.ca
  • Charles Thirkill. 2004. Email correspondence. Naturalist, Nanaimo BC. Email: thirkill@telus.net
  • Don Watmough. 2004. Email correspondence. Park Planner, CRD Parks. Victoria BC. Email: dwatmough@crd.bc.ca
  • Thomas Wells. 2004. Harewood Plains Habitat Stewardship Meeting. Manager, Vegetation Projects, BC Transmission Corp., Vancouver BC.