Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards, as per the Policy on Communications and Federal Identity.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for Multi-Species at Risk in Maritime Meadows associated with Garry Oak Ecosystems in Canada (Proposed)


Appendix B - Members of the Plants at Risk Recovery Implementation Group of the Garry Oak Ecosystems Recovery Team

Brenda Costanzo
Biodiversity Branch
Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection
4th Floor South, 2975 Jutland Road
Phone: (250) 387-9611
brenda.costanzo@gems7.gov.bc.ca

Ted Lea (chair)
Biodiversity Branch
BC Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection
4th Floor South, 2975 Jutland Road
Victoria, BC V8T 5J9
Phone: 250-387-1110
Ted.Lea@gems2.gov.bc.ca

George Douglas
Private Botanist
16230 North Road
Duncan BC  V9L 6K9
dougeco@shaw.ca

Matt Fairbarns
Private Botanist, Aruncus Consulting
776 Falkland Road
Victoria, BC  V8S 4L8
Phone: (250) 595-2057
aruncus_consulting@yahoo.ca

Marilyn Fuchs
Program Coordinator & Vice Chair
Garry Oak Ecosystems Recovery Team
301-1205 Broad Street
Victoria, BC  V8W 2A4
Phone: 250-383-3224
Marilyn.fuchs@goert.ca

Chris Junck
Public Involvement & Extension Specialist
Garry Oak Ecosystems Recovery Team
301-1205 Broad Street,
Victoria, BC  V8W 2A4
Phone: (250) 383-3293
Chris.junck@goert.ca

Mike Miller
Private Botanist
201-340 Linden Avenue
Victoria, BC V8V 4E9
Phone:
lambdarules@yahoo.com

Brian Reader
Species at Risk Ecologist
Parks Canada
2nd Floor, 711 Broughton Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1E2
Phone: (250) 363-8560
brian.reader@pc.gc.ca

Hans Roemer
Private Botanist
1717 Woodsend Road
Victoria, BC  V9E 1H7
Phone: (250) 479-6470
hlroemer@shaw.ca