Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards, as per the Policy on Communications and Federal Identity.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for Multi-Species at Risk in Maritime Meadows associated with Garry Oak Ecosystems in Canada (Proposed)


Appendix C - Members of the Invertebrates at Risk Recovery Implementation Group of the Garry Oak Ecosystems Recovery Team

Robb Bennett
Ministry of Forests
7380 Puckle Road
Saanichton, BC  V8M 1W4
Phone: 250 652-6593
Rob.Bennett@gov.bc.ca

Suzie Lavallee
Faculty of Forestry
University of BC
Room 3431, 2424 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z4
Phone: 604-822-8927
slavalle@interchange.ubc.ca

Rob Cannings
Curator, Entomology
Royal BC Museum
675 Belleville St..
Victoria BC  V8W 9W2
Phone: 250-356-8242
RCannings@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca

Marilyn Fuchs
Program Coordinator & Vice Chair
Garry Oak Ecosystems Recovery Team
301-1205 Broad Street
Victoria, BC  V8W 2A4
Phone: 250-383-3224
Marilyn.fuchs@goert.ca

Jessica Hellmann
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-7521
hellmann.3@nd.edu

Jennifer Heron (chair)
Invertebrate Species At Risk Biologist 
BC Ministry of Water, Land and Air Protection 
2204 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z4 
Phone: 604-222-6759
Jennifer.Heron@gov.bc.ca

Geoff Scudder
Professor Emeritus
Department of Zoology
University of BC
6270 University Blvd.
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z4
Phone: 604-822-3682
scudder@zoology.ubc.ca

William Woodhouse
Area Supervisor
BC Parks and Protected Areas
1812 Miracle Beach Drive
Black Creek, BC  V9J 1K1
Phone: 250 337-2407
William.Woodhouse@gems4.gov.bc.ca