Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for the Porsild's Bryum (Haplodontium macrocarpum) in Canada - 2016

Appendix A: Maps of Critical Habitat for Porsild’s Bryum in Canada

The areas containing critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum are presented in Figures A1 to A14. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum in Canada occurs within the shaded yellow polygons shown on each map, where the critical habitat criteria and methodology described in section 7.1 are met. The 1x1 km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat. This is intended to improve clarity for the location of critical habitat on the landscape, most especially for land planners, land-owners, and developers.

Figure A.1. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Ribbon Creek population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (10.2 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A1: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.1.

Figure A1 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Ribbon Creek population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (10.2 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.2. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Whitehorse Creek population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (44.6 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A2: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.2.

Figure A2 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Whitehorse Creek population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (44.6 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.3. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Whitehorse Creek Falls population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A3: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.3.

Figure A3 shows Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Whitehorse Creek Falls population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.4. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Mountain Park population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A4: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.4.

Figure A4 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Mountain Park population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.5. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Casket Falls population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A5: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.5.

Figure A5 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Casket Falls population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.6. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Monoghan Range population, Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A6: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.6.

Alberta within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.7. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Mount Socrates population, British Columbia within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A7: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.7.

Figure A7 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Mount Socrates population, British Columbia within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.8. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Straitsview and Noddy Bay populations, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A8: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.8.

Figure A8 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Straitsview and Noddy Bay populations, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (14.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.9. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Cape Onion and Savage Cove populations, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (37.1 Ha [18.15 Ha Savage Cove population, 18.93 Ha Cape Onion population]). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A9: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.9.

Figure A9 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Cape Onion and Savage Cove populations, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (37.1 Ha [18.15 Ha Savage Cove population, 18.93 Ha Cape Onion population]). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.10. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Cape Ardoise population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A10: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.10.

Figure A10 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Cape Ardoise population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.11. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the White Cape population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (13.6 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A11: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.11.

Figure A11 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the White Cape population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (13.6 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.12. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Cobbler Island population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A12: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.12.

Figure A12 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Cobbler Island population, Newfoundland & Labrador within the yellow shaded polygon (7.1 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.13. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the Muskox Wall and Yellowstone Creek populations, Nunavut within the yellow shaded polygon (24.1 hectares [16.96 ha Muskox Wall population, 7.1 Yellowstone Creek]). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A13: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.13.

Figure A13 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the Muskox Wall and Yellowstone Creek populations, Nunavut within the yellow shaded polygon (24.1 hectares [16.96 ha Muskox Wall population, 7.1 Yellowstone Creek]). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Figure A.14. Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum is found at the McDonald River population, Nunavut within the yellow shaded polygon (11.85 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.
Figure A14: See long description below.
Long description of Figure A.14.

Figure A14 shows the Critical habitat for Porsild's Bryum found at the McDonald River population, Nunavut within the yellow shaded polygon (11.85 Ha). Critical habitat is the area within the polygon that meets the criteria set out in section 7.1. The 1x1km UTM red grid is a standardized national grid system that indicates the geographic area containing critical habitat.

Top of Page

Sauter l'index du livret et aller au contenu de la page

Annexe A : Cartes de l'habitat essentiel du bryum de porsild au Canada

Les zones renfermant de l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild sont présentées dans les figures A-1 à A-14. L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au Canada se trouve dans les polygones jaunes figurant sur chaque carte, là où les critères et la méthodologie énoncés d à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés (en rouge) qui figurent sur les cartes sont des carrés de 1 km x 1 km du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique et permettent de repérer l'emplacement géographique général de l'habitat essentiel. Ces carrés permettent de préciser l'emplacement de l'habitat essentiel dans le paysage, notamment pour les besoins des responsables de l'aménagement du territoire, des propriétaires fonciers et des promoteurs.

Figure A1. Au ruisseau Ribbon (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone ombré en jaune (10,2 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Au ruisseau Ribbon (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A1

La figure A1 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au ruisseau Ribbon (Alberta). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A2. Dans le secteur du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (44,6 ha). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Dans le secteur du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A2

La figure A2 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild Dans le secteur du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones. À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A3. Aux chutes du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (14,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Aux chutes du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A3

La figure A3 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouvant dans la population de Whitehorse Creek Falls, en Alberta, à l'intérieur des polygones. L'habitat essentiel est la région à l'intérieur du polygone qui répond aux critères établis dans la section 7.1. Le quadrillage de 1 km x 1 km de l'UTM est un système national de quadrillage normalisé qui indique la région géographique où se trouve l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A4. Au parc Mountain (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone ombré en jaune (7,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Au parc Mountain (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A4

La figure A4 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild aux chutes du ruisseau Whitehorse (Alberta). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones. À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A5. À la chute Casket (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone ombré en jaune (7,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
À la chute Casket (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A5

La figure A5 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild à la chute Casket (Alberta). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A6. Dans la chaîne Monoghan (Alberta), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone ombré en jaune (7,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Dans la chaîne Monoghan (Alberta)
Longue description de la figure A6

La figure A6 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild dans la chaîne Monoghan (Alberta). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans le polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A7. Au mont Socrates (Colombie-Britannique), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (14,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel
Au mont Socrates (Colombie-Britannique)
Longue description de la figure A7

La figure A7 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au mont Socrates (Colombie-Britannique). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones. À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A8. À Straitsview et à la baie Noddy (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (14,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
À Straitsview et à la baie Noddy (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador)
Longue description de la figure A8

La figure A8 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild à Straitsview et à la baie Noddy (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones. À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A9. Au cap Onion et à l'anse Savage (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (37,1 ha, soit 18,15 ha pour la population de l'anse Savage et 18,93 ha pour la population du cap Onion). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Au cap Onion et à l'anse Savage (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador)
Longue description de la figure A9

La figure A9 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au cap Onion et à l'anse Savage (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve dans les polygones ombrés en jaune (18,15 ha pour la population de l'anse Savage et 18,93 ha pour la population du cap Onion). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A10. Au cap Ardoise (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone ombré en jaune (7,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Au cap Ardoise (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador)
Longue description de la figure A10

La figure A10 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au cap Ardoise (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A11. Au cap White (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone ombré en jaune (13,6 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
Au cap White (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador)
Longue description de la figure A11

La figure A11 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild au cap White (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Le carré de 1 km x 1 km est un carré du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; il donne l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A12. À l'île Cobbler (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone ombré en jaune (7,1 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
À l'île Cobbler (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador)
Longue description de la figure A12

La figure A12 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild à l'île Cobbler (Terre-Neuve–et–Labrador). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A13. À la paroi Muskox et au ruisseau Yellowstone (Nunavut), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur des polygones ombrés en jaune (24,1 ha, soit 16,96 ha pour la population de la paroi Muskox et 7,1 ha pour la population du ruisseau Yellowstone). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
À la paroi Muskox et au ruisseau Yellowstone (Nunavut)
Longue description de la figure A13

La figure A13 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild à la paroi Muskox et au ruisseau Yellowstone (Nunavut). L'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur des polygones (16,96 ha pour la population de la paroi Muskox et 7,1 ha pour la population du ruisseau Yellowstone). À l'intérieur de ces polygones, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général des zones contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page

Figure A14. À la rivière McDonald (Nunavut), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone ombré en jaune (11,85 ha). À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km (en rouge sur la carte) sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.
À la rivière McDonald (Nunavut)
Longue description de la figure 16

La figure A14 montre l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild à la rivière McDonald (Nunavut), l'habitat essentiel du bryum de Porsild se trouve à l'intérieur du polygone. À l'intérieur de ce polygone, l'habitat essentiel se trouve là où les critères décrits à la section 7.1 sont respectés. Les carrés de 1 km x 1 km sont des carrés du quadrillage UTM de référence utilisé dans le système national de référence cartographique; ils donnent l'emplacement géographique général de la zone contenant de l'habitat essentiel.

 

Haut de la page