Skip booklet index and go to page content

Recovery Strategy for the Red Mulberry (Morus rubra) in Canada

Appendix B: Critical Habitat Maps

Figure 6: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_1)

Figure 6: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_1 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Note: The term "Protected Areas" used in the critical habitat maps has no relation to protection requirements under SARA.


Figure 7: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_2)

Figure 7: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_2 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 8: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_3)

Figure 8: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_3 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 9: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_4)

Figure 9: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_4 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 10: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_5)

Figure 10: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_5 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 11: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_6 for Red Mulberry

Figure 11: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_6 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 12: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_7 for Red Mulberry

Figure 12: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_7 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 13: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_8)

Figure 13: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_8 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 14: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_9) and Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_10 for Red Mulberry

Figure 14: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_9 for Red Mulberry is found and location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_10 for Red Mulberry. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 15: Areas within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry are Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_11, # 228_12, and # 228_13)

Figure 15: Area within which critical habitat parcels #s 228_11, 228_12, and 228_13 for Red Mulberry are found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 16: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_14 for Red Mulberry

Figure 16: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_14 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 17: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_15)

Figure 17: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_15 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 18: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_16)

Figure 18: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_16 for the Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 19: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_17)

Figure 19: Area within which critical habitat # 228_17 for the Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 20: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_18 for Red Mulberry

Figure 20: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_18 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 21: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_19)

Figure 21: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_19 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 22: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_20 for Red Mulberry

Figure 22: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_20 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 23: Location and Extent of Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_21 for Red Mulberry

Figure 23: Location and extent of critical habitat parcel # 228_21 for Red Mulberry. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.


Figure 24: Area within which Critical Habitat for Red Mulberry is Found (Critical Habitat Parcel # 228_22

Figure 24: Area within which critical habitat parcel # 228_22 for Red Mulberry is found. Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Please refer to Section 7 for the description of biophysical attributes to help locate the critical habitat within this area. Critical habitat does not include existing infrastructure, existing cultivated areas, or unnatural vegetation types, as described in Section 7.

Sauter l'index du livret et aller au contenu de la page

Programme de rétablissement du mûrier rouge (Morus rubra) au Canada

Annexe B : Cartes de l'habitat essentiel

Figure 6 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_1 du mûrier rouge

Figure 6 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_1 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Nota : L'expression « aires protégées » utilisée dans les cartes de l'habitat essentiel n'a aucun rapport avec les exigences de la LEP en matière de protection.


Figure 7 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_2)

Figure 7 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_2 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 8 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_3)

Figure 8 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_3 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 9 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_4)

Figure 9 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_4 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 10 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_5)

Figure 10 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_5 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 11 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_6 du mûrier rouge

Figure 11 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_6 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 12 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_7 du mûrier rouge

Figure 12 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_7 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 13 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_8)

Figure 13 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_8 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 14 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_9) et situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat no 228_10 du mûrier rouge

Figure 14 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_9 du mûrier rouge et situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat no 228_10 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 15 : Zone dans laquelle se trouvent des parcelles d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelles d’habitat essentiel nos 228_11, 228_12 et 228_13)

Figure 15 : Zone dans laquelle se trouvent les parcelles d'habitat essentiel nos 228_11, 228_12 et 228_13 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 16 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_14 du mûrier rouge

Figure 16 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_14 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 17 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_15)

Figure 17 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_15 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 18 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_16)

Figure 18 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_16 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 19 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_17)

Figure 19 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_17 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 20 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_18 du mûrier rouge

Figure 20 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_18 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 21 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_19)

Figure 21 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_19 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 22 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_20 du mûrier rouge

Figure 22 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_20 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 23 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_21 du mûrier rouge

Figure 23 : Situation géographique et étendue de la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_21 du mûrier rouge. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.


Figure 24 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve une parcelle d'habitat essentiel du mûrier rouge (parcelle d’habitat essentiel no 228_22)

Figure 24 : Zone dans laquelle se trouve la parcelle d'habitat essentiel no 228_22 du mûrier rouge. Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.

Se reporter à la section 7 pour la description des attributs biophysiques qui aident à situer l'habitat essentiel dans cette zone. L'habitat essentiel ne comprend pas les infrastructures existantes, les zones cultivées ni les types de végétation non naturels, tel que mentionné à la section 7.